Menu

Hessen Tourismus

Leitung / Organisation

Herbert Lang

Herbert Lang
Leitung Hessen Tourismus

Telefon: +49 611 95017-8121
E-Mail: herbert.lang@hessen-agentur.de

Kerstin Schuhmann

Kerstin Schuhmann
Teamassistenz

Telefon: +49 611 95017-8191
E-Mail: kerstin.schuhmann@hessen-agentur.de

Tourismusentwicklung

Sebastian Gleichsner

Sebastian Gleichsner
Themenfeldleitung Tourismusentwicklung

Telefon: +49 611 95017-8922
E-Mail: sebastian.gleichsner@hessen-agentur.de

Fiona Blume

Fiona Blume
Digitalisierungsberatung für die Gastronomie

Telefon: +49 611 95017-8616
E-Mail: fiona.blume@hessen-agentur.de

Patrick Brueckel

Patrick Brückel
Wissensmanagement

Telefon: +49 611 95017-8131
E-Mail: patrick.brueckel@hessen-agentur.de

Larissa Dosenbach

Larissa Dosenbach
Datenmanagement

Telefon: +49 611 95017-8358
E-Mail: larissa.dosenbach@hessen-agentur.de

Theresa Ihl

Theresa Ihl
Netzwerke & Gremien

Telefon: +49 611 95017-8122
E-Mail: theresa.ihl@hessen-agentur.de

Karsten Jaeckel

Karsten Jäckel
Digitalisierungsberatung für die Gastronomie

Telefon: +49 611 95017-8115
E-Mail: karsten.jaeckel@hessen-agentur.de

Oliver Maniyar

Oliver Maniyar
Datenmanagement

Telefon: +49 611 95017-8117
E-Mail: oliver.maniyar@hessen-agentur.de

Dennis Reber

Dennis Reber
Datenanalyse

Telefon: +49 611 95017-8128
E-Mail: dennis.reber@hessen-agentur.de

Fabian Wolf

Fabian Wolf
Marktforschung & Analyse

Telefon: +49 611 95017-8113
E-Mail: fabian.wolf@hessen-agentur.de

Tourismusmarketing

Claudia Braun

Claudia Braun
Themenfeldleitung Tourismusmarketing

Telefon: +49 611 95017-8127
E-Mail: claudia.braun@hessen-agentur.de

Agnes Bartmus

Agnes Bartmus
Content Management

Telefon: +49 611 95017-8499
E-Mail: agnes.bartmus@hessen-agentur.de

Nathalie Malfroy-Trobisch

Nathalie Malfroy-Trobisch
Content Management

Telefon: +49 611 95017-8125
E-Mail: nathalie.malfroy-trobisch@hessen-agentur.de

Laura Sandmaier

Laura Sandmaier
Zielgruppenmanagement

Telefon: +49 611 95017-8124
E-Mail: laura.sandmaier@hessen-agentur.de

Sven Schneider

Sven Schneider
MICE-Marketing

Telefon: +49 611 95017-8119
E-Mail: sven.schneider@hessen-agentur.de

Sandra Schuberth

Sandra Schuberth
Organisation & Verwaltung

Telefon: +49 611 95017-8311
E-Mail: sandra.schuberth@hessen-agentur.de

Alisha Thomas

Alisha Thomas
Content Management

Telefon: +49 611 95017-8116
E-Mail: alisha.thomas@hessen-agentur.de

Tiziana Turgetto

Tiziana Turgetto
Content Management

Telefon: +49 611 95017-8118
E-Mail: tiziana.turgetto@hessen-agentur.de

Yannick Wenig

Yannick Wenig
Touristische Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Telefon: +49 611 95017-8129
E-Mail: yannick.wenig@hessen-agentur.de

Teilen über: